Windsor is a border city to Detroit, Michigan-you have access to 2 countries!

Windsor is a border city to Detroit, Michigan-you have access to 2 countries!

Carol

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

septiembre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
5 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Located in a very nice upper-middle class residential area of the city and close to all amenities. 3 bedroom ranch with finished basement, 2 baths, a/c, inground pool in large private backyard. Great for families or singles. Windsor is situated on the Detroit River and Lake St. Clair and offers, boating, fishing, water/ice sports, beautiful parkways, summer street festivals, great night life, July 1st joint fireworks display with our neighbours across the river in Detroit. Just 10 mins from the tunnel or bridge to the U.S.A. Detroit area offers: snow skiing, concerts, night life, shopping, etc. 3-1/2 hour car ride to Toronto.

The neighbourhood is very clean and well-kept with several parks within walking distance. The street is only 3 blocks long, so the traffic on the street is mainly local residents. Quaint shops are within walking distance. Large grocery store and bus route a 10 min walk away in any direction.

We enjoy vacations of all types - adventurous, relaxation, etc., depending on what our needs are at the time. I'm more the adventurous one - my husband interested more in R & R, but will go with the flow. We have 3 older children - youngest 17, but would probably travel without the kids as this is OUR time. We are both pretty easy-going about life and situations, but are very responsible and clean, having respect for other people's property.
Languages: English, some French, Arabic.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar