Family fun; in the snow in the winter and in the water in the summer

Family fun; in the snow in the winter and in the water in the summer

Geneviève

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

abril 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

My house is in the end of a dead end street, so tranquility is assure. It is perfect for family. Surrounded by wood, near many wild lakes and the municipality beach with a park for kids and a family ski resort in the winter. St-Adolphe is a paradise for those who like out doors activities. There's a lots of cross country ski and snowshoe trails, and you can rent kayak or bikes in summer. You can also sail boat in Ste-Agathe (at 15 minutes by car) or eat in fancy restaurants in St-Sauveur (15 minutes too). There's 3 rooms, a spacious and sunny living room, a perfect balcony to take the morning coffea or picnic with the kids.It's a warm and frendly place to relax and enjoy nature.

As I was saying, St-Adolphe is a quiet and woody village, with a beautiful lake in its center. All outdoor activities are easy to access and mostly free. Everybody here is a sport lover. You can take a long walk in the forest beside the house or explore the multiples trails surrounding the village. If you don't like to be on busy streets, its the best place to discover the Laurentians. It's one hour from Montreal, so you can steal enjoy the city when you feel like it, and one hour from Mont-Tremblant, if you like more popular touristic destination.

I am a 29 years old journalist and mother of a 3 years old boy. We live with his dad, my boy friend, who is a 32 years old actor. We speak french and english, and i am learning spanish too. I am a sport addict, skiing all winter long and biking, hiking, swimming and canooing in summer. I love to play outside with my son and invite many friends for bbq or fancy dinner, as we feel. I also write novels, when I'm not searching for scoops for the local newspapers. My life is family, friends, sports and writing. I would like to travel more and provide the chance to my son to discover the world.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar