Century farm, quiet,peaceful yet close to city and U.S. border.

Century farm, quiet,peaceful yet close to city and U.S. border.

sonia

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

enero 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

100 acre Century Farm with many high end renovations, sensitivily decorated, modern appliances, satelite tv, waterford wood burning stove in living/dining room,salt water pool fenced in, backyard cottage/playhouse sleeps 3. Large backyard privately fenced. Large propane BBQ on patio with screened in outdoor picnic tables. Flagstone paths, patios and a firepit.Third story master bedroom with gas fireplace,widescreen tv, large window seat with beautiful view of countryside. 3 Large rooms on second story one with queen size bed. Kids room with bunk beds and nursery with daybed or crib. Very clean, approx 2400sq feet of living space.

Quiet, peaceful, idyllic country setting, within minutes of city (Windsor) and all it's amenities by car. 20 mins to U.S. border crossing to Detroit, Michigan. Farming community with many century farms. Lots of seasonal fresh produce. This area is famous for fresh sweet corn in July and August, leamington tomatoes and hot dry summers. Great BBQ and pool weather.Surrounded by small towns ie: Harrow, Amherstberg, Kingsville, Leamington and many more. Whole area surronded by Lake Erie, Detroit River and Lake St Clair .

We are a professional couple, my husband Brian is a physician and I am a retired reg nurse/ stay at home mom. We are an english only family with three boys. We ski in the winter in Michigan 5 hour drive from our home. In summer we spend long days in the backyard, swimming, BBQ, gardening. We have free range chickens and produce a dozen eggs a day. We love the quiet life,history and travelling. Really want to experience life in the UK as I am an emmigrant of Belfast N. Ireland since childhood.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar