Stay in our centrally home in the historic village of Chippawa just 5 min. above Niagara Falls.

Stay in our centrally home in the historic village of Chippawa just 5 min. above Niagara Falls.

Joyce

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

marzo 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our apartment is on the upper floor of the house that we own. The living and dining rooms are open plan with fireplace, cable tv, full air condition/furnace. The newly renovated modern equipped kitchen has all the latest gadgets since my husband is a chef. The bath room has multy head massage shower with 2 wash hand basins. Our home has two bedrooms with full size beds and a double pull out sofa in den is available if required. The laundry room has a stacking washer and dryer.

Our apartment is located just five minutes from The Falls. It is situated in the heart of Niagara wine country, family attractions such as Marineland, 34 mile bicycle path along the beautiful historic Niagara River. The Shaw theatre in Niagara-on-the-Lake is 45 minutes away by car. We live in close proximity to many top golf courses and the Casino Niagara. We are minutes away from the beaches of Lake Erie and Lake Ontario, the Welland Canal (St. Lawrence Seaway), Toronto and Buffalo NY shopping.

My husband Rolf and I are both retired now and wish to travel. We have never been to the east coast of Canada so that is our first preference of destination, but of course we are flexible. Because of my 95 year old mother, and 90 year old aunt who live just one block away, I feel that I cannot travel for more than 2 weeks at a time. Our married children live in Oakville (near Toronto) and in Huntsville in the beautiful Muskoka area of Ontario. We love our home because of all the above mentioned attractions and the proximity of stores, library, bus stops, etc.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar