Newer 2200 sf home in beautiful Mississauga, 15 min to Toronto, walk to all shopping, 1 hr to NY,USA

Newer 2200 sf home in beautiful Mississauga, 15 min to Toronto, walk to all shopping, 1 hr to NY,USA

Stanley

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

abril 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
4 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Newer 2200 sf 2 storey 4 Bedroom, (+ finished basement) 3.5 New Baths, living, dining, family and large new kitchen. 35'x40' backyard w covered deck, 2 car garage. Lovely gardens with interlocking brick close to parks and Mississauga's famous Credit River Trails to lake Ontario. 20 year old neighbourhood with homes ranging 1700 to 3000 sf. We are a family of 5, husband & wife with 3 children 14,15 & 16, 2 girls and a boy. Our home is up to date mechanically and asthetically, clean and simple. We have most of today's necessities: Central Air, Hi speed internet, Cable w a couple big screen plasmas, 5 bicycles & sports gear. Great neighbourhood, 2 minutes to Hwy's 403 & 407, 5 hr drive to Montreal, NYC/Boston/WVirginia 6 hours, Niagara Falls 1 hour!
Best Shopping in Canada, 1 kilometer to Major Mall,+ 3 of Canada's best Malls and Downtown Toronto all 20 minutes or less.
Northland Ontario is 1 hour away and we own an 800sf lakefront cottage 1.5 hrs which could be available for part of your stay.
Pets aren't out of the question but discouraged, our cat will stay with relatives in our absence.

see previous

Typical young active family enjoying sports, music and hobbies. We speak English and various degrees (40-80%) of French. My wife and I are both long term medical and business professionals, Large hospital 1 kilometer away.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar