Relax in downtown Canmore, close to skiing, hiking, golf or a wide variety of outdoor pursuits.

Relax in downtown Canmore, close to skiing, hiking, golf or a wide variety of outdoor pursuits.


Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

marzo 2007

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Clean, comfortable 2 floor 1100 sq. ft. 4 plex unit. On the main floor is a very open living room and kitchen area with new hardwood floors and has one bedroom and bathroom. There is also a gas fireplace to sit by on the cooler days or evenings. Downstairs there is one quiet bedroom with its own full bathroom.

A clothes washer/dryer are available on the main floor.

Large windows upstairs show off a great view of the mountains. Balcony doors lead to a small deck with a BBQ for morning coffee or afternoon happy hour.

Excellent quiet downtown location within very easy walking (1 block) distance to restaurants, pubs and shops. Also within 2 blocks are walking/running/biking trails along the Bow River. There is excellent fly fishing in the area.

Banff National Park and the tourist town of Banff and all it has to offer is a short 15 minute drive away. There are 4 ski resorts (Sunshine, Lake Louise, Norquay, Kananaskis) within a 1 hour drive and 6 first class golf courses within a 30 minute drive. There are countless hiking trails within 30 minutes in all directions from town ranging from easy to very difficult.

My spouse (teacher) and myself (railway manager) will be traveling without children. We have traveled extensively and enjoy seeing the local sites and learning cultures in all areas that we have visited. We have been to many countries in Europe and have visited Southeast Asia, Africa and the Caribbean.

We will look after your home as it were our own.



Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar