Experience a scenic town within 1 h driving distance to Toronto or Niagara Falls

Experience a scenic town within 1 h driving distance to Toronto or Niagara Falls

Vicky

Last login

Más de un mes

Member since

febrero 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 7
3 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Large two-storey family home. Our house is nicely decorated with basic amenities such as a dishwasher, computer and t.v´s. One bedroom has a king size bed, one with a queen size bed and one bedroom with a twin bed. There is also a bedroom in the basement with a double bed. Our house is great for children as it is baby proof and has lots of toys for indoors and out.

We live on a quiet street with one small and one large park close by within walking distance. The large park has a splash pad, tennis courts and trails which are great for families. Toronto is one hour away by car and Niagara Falls is about 40 mins away. We also have a lot of great outlet shopping and interesting architecture in Ancaster if that interests you.

We have two young girls under the age of 8. My husband is a chef and I am a teacher. I speak English and French. We have been interested in traveling as a cultural experience and as a result we have lived in Seoul Korea, Phuket Thailand and Dublin Ireland. We have also seen some cities in Europe while backpacking. We love experiencing other places, food and culture.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are young social professionals

  2. We have two girls under the age of 8

  3. We love to travel

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar