Staying in our house you can relax and visit the biggest city in South America.

Staying in our house you can relax and visit the biggest city in South America.

Maxwell

 

Registrado

jul 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

My house is very simple, is located in a city not very famous, but it's near from all good places. We have 2 TVs, a computer with internet, DVD, movies (if you want to watch), phone, and if you want something I get for you.
The neighborhood is very, very calm, so you can relax. My family is very normal, I think you wouldn't have any problem here. Whatever you want you can ask for the people that take care of the house, they live in the house behind mine.

My neighborhood is calm and quiet, short walk to the public transportation, everybody here is very kind. And 20 minutes by car from the biggest city in South America -- you have a lot of things to do like movies, theaters, malls, parks and a lot of great restaurants and nightclubs.

To the exchange, I'm thinking of going alone. I'm 18, very normal, single, non smoking, no pets, no children. I'm a student and an English teacher. I like art, beautiful places to visit and relax. And you can be sure that your house will be in great hands.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar