Extremely well situated in one of the nicest village in Belgium

Extremely well situated in one of the nicest village in Belgium

Xavier

 

Registrado

ago 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hello we we will be pleased to exchange our very cosy house, well situated (5min from Gent, 45min from Bruxelles, Antwers, Bruges, Lille and only 2H from London, Amsterdam or Paris. St martens Latem if one of the nicest Village in Belgium, very famous for the paintings and Arts. Just ride a bike and visit all the beautifful littles streets through the village, stop to visite an art galery or to drink a coffe in a tipical bar. Our house have 5 rooms (2 are for the kids) 2 Bathrooms, Wireless internet in the house, Media center in the living, Cable Tv in all Adults rooms. If you wish to visit the Northern Capitals like Paris, Amsterdam or London without forgeting Bruxelles you can drive there or take the train in the morning and sleep home at night. Bruges (the Northern Venise is just 45 min away) and Gent 5min away, is a really tipycal Flamish small city, you will be under the charms of the architecture and way of life.

Our Neborhood is simply one of the most beautiful in Belgium, St martens Latem is world wise known for the Paintings, Museums, And Art Gallery. Very Calm, the golf courses if 5min Away and you can explore the tipical small street across the village by bikes. Just enjoy a Tipycal Beer in a Pub or over 10 great restaurant for a nice diner.

We are a young couple with 2 boys (5 & 2yrs). I'm working for Quiksilver 'Surfing Clothing business) and my wife for IKKS 'famous chic clothing company'. We just love to travel to exotics destinations, and explore new lamds and new cultures...

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar