Villa at the country / rural area. Calm, for nature lovers

Villa at the country / rural area. Calm, for nature lovers

Patrick

 

Registrado

junio 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We would like do an home exchange, periods to decide, but we prefer school holidays and a period of 2 a 3 weeks.
We life in Belgium in Sombreffe, at 30 km south from brussels and 20 km from Namur.
The house is situated in a country / rural area. Very calm and green place. The house is approx. 250 square meters. it has 2 bedrooms, 1 large and 1 small, 1 bathroom, 1 showering room, 1 office place at the first floor. a separate dressing and a separate cloths washing room. At the ground level the kitchen and the living are open.
A garage for 1 car is available, and a 3 cars parking outside.
The climate is agreeable in the summer, mostly around 25 °C to 27°C. The garden is approx. 2200 square meters. Please take a look at the pictures for details.


The area is a perfect start place for walking. An ideal place for nature lovers. In the town (approx. 5 kilometers) you will find, post office, police, several food markets... You can have a look at the town center official website: http://www.sombreffe.be
Namur is situated at 20 km. It is a beautiful town with a large historical background. http://www.namur.be/
A bicycle is a perfect transportation method for every day needs, but a car is needed to go to the main cities, public transportation is very limited.


I’m an engineer and i’m living with my 15 years son.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar