1e étage d'une villa pour 6 personnes, 1st floor of a house for 6 person in Bruxelles/overijse

1e étage d'une villa pour 6 personnes, 1st floor of a house for 6 person in Bruxelles/overijse

jerome

 

Registrado

abr 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Located 5 min walk from the forest,our house is 20mn by car from the center of brussel,in the small village of"jesus eik".We leaving in the 1st floor of a "villa", in a 150m² appartement,plus 80m² basement(garage and laundry).The appartement have a big terrasse and a small garden.Interior is modern furnished with full confort,(46" Lcd screen,home cinema,internet,...), and it's a paradise for young children.(We have a 4 years girl).There is 3 bedroom,(one is our daughter bedroom, with 2 single bed), one bathroom and a separate toilet. There is a kitchen with everithing(micro wave, oven, dishwasher,dinner area,...)and a big leaving room with a fire place.

You will enjoy the quietness of the area and the frienship neighborhood.
You have all the shop you can desire, 5mn far away, as plainty restaurant.
The forest is 5 mn walk
During the summer, Brussel and the beautiful belgium cities nearby,(brugge, gent,namur, anvers,....),will offer you exhibition, music,festival , a lot of museum and so much to visit.
Brussel is also convenient for a small trip in the major european cities(1h25 from paris, 2h from amsterdam or london.
July is the shopping month with everything around 50% off or more.
And to practice sport, you have everything around( golf,4 riding school,swimming pool,...)


We are a couple with a little girl,(4 years), so there is plainty of toys available.My wife stay home, and i manage a small compagny.
if needed, we can manage a car exchange.
We have a cat (most of the time outside), and a small dog.If you don't want to take care about them, it's not a problem.
we didn't smoke

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar