BRUSSELS: Renovated house with garden, in green area with transport facilities

BRUSSELS: Renovated house with garden, in green area with transport facilities




mar 2006

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 7
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our 200 square meter recently renovated house with garden is located in the East area of Brussels is easily accessible from the public tranport or from the train station. 3 bedrooms and one spare guest bedroom, one bathroom and fully equipped kitchen. TV, DVD player, broadband internet connection, washing machine are also available. The decoration and furniture are coming from all over the world! The house is really child friendly, and children approved! It inclues many toys, books and games. Playgrounds in the nearby area. Three adult bikes and two kids bikes are at your disposal. We have some nursery items such as trolley, change table, crib, toys. Our house is being fully renovated, and we have solar heating system.We tried to keep the typical old character (tiles, floors, wodden staircase) mixed with modern amenities.


Más sobre nosotros

  1. Laurence is a university French (as a foreign language) teacher, also working as expert to design teaching programs. Cecile is involved in aid project management, working for European Governmental bodies. We have two daughters. Sari, 7 years old, is mainly interested in hiking, reading books, playing and swimming! She is used to travel, and we already had five succesful home exchanges with her. Marjane is now 4 years old, she is lively and certainly eager to be a worldwide traveller as her elder sister. We also have one very calm cat. We have been travelling a lot in the past and spent the last 6 years in China (you maybe saw our add on this website at that time). Now we are back in Brussels which is Cecile's hometown and certainly plan to continue meeting people, discover new friends and new culture, share our interests and help people to discover and enjoy our city: Brussels and what is has to offer. We would like to spend calm and relaxing holidays, preferably in the countryside or in the mountains, but we are open to any destination. We love surprises (good ones !)


Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?


Our home is located in the East area of Brussels (called Jette) and you can reach the city by train (15 min) or by public transportation (20 min). Brussels has a lot to offer in terms of culture, leisure and could be your "base camp" to visit Europe (Paris by train : 1 h 20, London by train 2h30, Amsterdam, Germany, ....). The nature is splendid at the North seaside. We can recommend a range of activities for children: zoo, swimming pools, playground (2 nearby the house), hiking in the woods, ... Food market on Sundays, restaurants, supermarket in the neighbourhood.

También te puede gustar