Bright and comfortable apartment in Brussels, 1,5 hour train from Paris

Bright and comfortable apartment in Brussels, 1,5 hour train from Paris




jun 2011

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our apartment is a cosy apartment with many windows and full of light, on the 1st floor. We have 1 large bedroom with king size bed 1 smaller with queen size bed; both have direct access to rear terrace. 1 dressing, a spacey living and dining room with front balcony, a fully furnished kitchen (oven, micro oven, freezer, refrigerator, dish washer, ...), bathroom with washing machine, a separate closet. All comfort such as phone, flat screen TV in each bedroom, video, DVD, internet. The area is very quiet and very close to city centre. The sleeping rooms are at the rear side and thus extremely quiet. The terrace has the necessary for a garden (table, chairs, long chairs, barbecue).


Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hi, I am the mother of 2 lovely children (25y and 17y). I was an air hostess in the past and used to travel a lot. I also lived in several countries (Italy, UK, Morocco, Spain) while Belgium was my home country for more than 40y. We made 3 home exchanges, all extremely pleasant and full of positive feelings (we became friends with all our home exchangers; it is from our viewpoint an excellent way to discover regions). My children study Economics and Foreign Languages. I have myself studied languages and can speak French, Italian, English, Spanish, Dutch, some Portuguese and some Arabic. In my free time I make natural soaps, bio cosmetics and all sorts of other things.

    We are very open-minded, easy going and have a high respect for people and their home. We expect people doing exchanges with our home to behave the same. We wish to see many other places through this exchange programme and hope to hear from you !


Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?


We live in Brussels, the Capital of Europe, known for the famous Atomium and for the European Union quarters. Belgium is also known for its typical food (wafels, mossels, frites, and beer). We are located at 3 metro stops from the city centre (or 20-30 min normal walk). Brussels is a very dynamic city, full of all kind of nice restaurants, discotheques, museums, cinemas, lounge bars, and all what an important city offers as public transportation (metro, plenty train stations, buses, ...) but also many many parks and 2 forests. Brussels is called 'Capital of Europe' because we are at only 1h30 train distance from Paris, 1h50 from Amsterdam and London. The nearest train station (North station) is at 3 metro stops from our house, the main international station (Gare du Midi) is at less than 1 km from there, while the international airport (Zaventem) is at 10-12 km and costs about 30 euro by taxi. Airport is also connected to Brussels via the special airport-city train (15 min, 12 euro) every 15 min and via special shuttles (same time same price).

También te puede gustar