Let's be amazed by Belgium !

Let's be amazed by Belgium !

Ronald

 

Registrado

jun 2006

Tasa de respuesta

Bueno

Clasificación basada en la velocidad y en el porcentaje de respuestas a solicitudes de intercambio


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our second home is located in a picturesque and peaceful village near Namur and the Ardennes,. It's a traditional detached three-storeyed house in sandstones from the XIX century, renovated and sunny. The garden is large and green (approximately 3000 square meters) with a small wood, wooden playground and a vegetable garden (and chicken).

Footpaths start from the house ((valleys, rivers, forests) in every direction and within ten minutes drive there is always a museum, a castle (among others, the Citadel of Namur! ), historic residences, family attractions or even archeo-prehistoric sites within reach of your curiosity.

It's a 3 bedrooms house, fully equipped (dish washer, washing machine, Wifi, etc.). Children are welcome.

Our house is our refuge when we escape from Brussels ;)
Just 65km away from the Capital city, mainly highway to get there.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Any suggestion (homswap or points) will always be considered from short breaks (in Europe only) to longer stay wherever in Summer (let's say 2 or 3 weeks) .

  2. We are an experienced homeswapers family (around 70 successful exchanges so far). Carine and I Ronald are in our early 50's, she’s communication officer in social care and I am general manager (CEO) in a local government. We usually travel with our younger son, Virgile 16 y.o. Our older children travel on their own now.

    However, we, parents, enjoy short breaks and weekends alone anywhere in Europe.
    Whatever our decision is, we will answer to any inquiry. We will answer you in French, English, Spanish or Dutch.

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar