An apartment in the suburbs of vienna on 2 floors with common garden

An apartment in the suburbs of vienna on 2 floors with common garden




dic 2007

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

The house, where we live in, is built on 3 floors. Our maisonette is situated on the 1st and the 2nd floor. On our bottom floor is the hall, a large kitchen with a table for the whole family, a pantry, a toilette and the living room with sofas, a dining table, local TV and stereo and a small balcony, which is the living place of our rabbit. We would leave the rabbit under your care, but if you don't want this, we can arrange something else for it. On the stair-head to the upper level, you find a piano and upstairs there are three bedrooms, a toilette and a bathroom. Our bedroom has a big double bed (2x2m) and a baby-bed and the two children rooms have a full size loft bed. One is a boy's room (14yrs.) the other is a girls room (9yrs.). We have a garage and we are also open to changing the car (VW Lupo). There is a bike for every one of us (including childrens seat).


Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a couple in the late thirties with three nice children. I'm working in the event business and my wife is a teacher. Our eldest child is a 14 year old boy, followed by a 9 year old girl and a one year old baby. We all love hiking, climbing and swimming (Did I mention the climbing walls just 15 min. away?). It's our second time to try home-exchange and we really enjoyed the last one.


Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?


We live in a quiet place in the south-west of Vienna. In opposite of our flat there is a small park and also there is crossing the Vienna hiking path witch is also a bicycle path. Nearby there are a lot of supermarkets, but there is also a village-like infrastructure. There is a good public transport network to the center of Vienna, where you can find everything you can expect in modern capital with a cultural heart. Within 10 minutes with the car you can find the biggest shopping center of Europe, the large Vienna woods, nice restaurants (some typical Viennese€Heurigen€), horse riding, a public bath, a bathing lake and lots more.

También te puede gustar