Newly built comfortable family home in the centre of the Alps

Newly built comfortable family home in the centre of the Alps




nov 2005

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 8
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is newly built in a quite unusual style for the Alps. It is very open and spacious with big glasdoors towards the garden. Our friends compliment us on the atmosphere we created so we are confident you would enjoy your stay. It is all very cozy and comfortable and our very own work of art in progress! We are currently working on a second bathroom and the landscaping around the house so it will be even more comfortable and welcoming soon.


Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a 38 year old mum and dietery consultant. My husband is scottish, he is a cinematographer. Our two boys are 12 and 9 and love travelling with us. We also have a dog that would stay with my mother during the exchange. So for a family with children there would be plenty to do. There are bikes and skateboards and snowboards or skies. We had our first absolutely fantastic homeexchange this summer. Currently we are looking for a long term homexchange to Los Angeles next year. Since my husbands works there a lot now, me and the kids are keen to spend some time there. I am thinking of a stay of 2 to 3 months from February through to May. During that time I would homeschool the children. Even if you are interested in a shorter period, please contact us.
    For summer 2008 we are interested in an exchange with a family in Portugal.
    So if you are interested.... surprise us!


Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?


We are living in a very friendly neighbourhood in a little town about 50km (1/2hour) to the west from Innsbruck. In winter there are lots of beautiful skiareas at our doorstep (the closest is only about 10min. by car). In summer you´ll find plenty of outdoor activities. We are also idealy situated for short trips to Italy, Germany or Switzerland. There is so much to do for every interest I don´t really know what else to mention.
You find yourself in the centre of the alps, so ideal for hiking, climbing, mountainbiking or just long walks beginning on the doorstep. Within 2 hours you are in Salzburg, Munich or Bregenz. Withing 3 hours in Verona (another hour and you are in Venice)or on Lake Garda. In case of a carexchange by car, but just as easy by train. But really even if you stay in the area. You won´t get bored and the alps and mountainlakes are breathtaking - even for us.

También te puede gustar