Semi-detached house 12 km to the Mozart-town Salzburg

Semi-detached house 12 km to the Mozart-town Salzburg

Evelyn And Robert



jul 2008

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our semi-detached house located just some minutes by foot away from a very nice public swimming area at the shore of Wallersee which is very rich in fish.
Same to the center of the village, where you can get all article of daily use.
If with the own car or a very good bus connection, you are in Salzburg within 15 minutes. Nice hiking- or biketours you can start from the house like:
e.g.: arround the lake (30 - 35 km), in the hills and fields there are plenty of tracks
Many other lakes of different size and character in the surounding of 10 ot 30 km.
A very nice hiking-area like "Faistenau" 15 km or the alps within 30 km,a lake area in the mountain called "Salzkammergut" 30 km
Nationalpark "Hohe Tauern" ca. 60 km
Skiing begins from small lifts (5km) to the nearest alpin-skiing-area "Hintersee" (15 km) to different top ski-paradises within 30-60 km. "Ski Amade"

furthermore we have a small garden and a big wooden-terrace.


Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4 person:
    Evelyn, 36 years, working at the social government in Salzburg.
    Robert, 44 year, Salesmanager for thermal Solar Heating Systems.
    Phillipp, 15 years and Benjamin 12 year.
    We love the "diffrent" way of travelling. We had already one exchange and it was a great experience!


Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?


We are one of 5 semi-detached houses in the group, we have very fiendly, young neighbours (30 - 45 years), children from 2 - 14 years, and our houses are at the end of a settlement. After it begins the field of a farm (400 m) where you can find cows, horses, chicken, rabitts an so on.
Children can move completly free, this area is absolutly secure!!!!

También te puede gustar