Lovely, hundret years old house, renovated by an artist couple, 25 km to Vienna

Lovely, hundret years old house, renovated by an artist couple, 25 km to Vienna




abr 2009

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 12
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is situated near a small stream under old trees which are a paradise for birds. It is covered by my self made ceramics. The second floor ist all new build in 2007. Becouse I give courses in music and ceramics, there is a large meeting room and also working room. We live in an alternativ style, so you can't find TV hier. But- if you want, you can watch dvd's with a beamer. Prepare your meals on an original fireoven! (optional!). All rooms are very sunny, you can find a lot of instruments for making music. The garden is nicely styled by a garden arcitecter and rather calm, but only 860 m2 big.


Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Barbara, 43, I originally am teacher for handicapped children, but since to years a work as an artist and produce ceramic tiles. My partner is Bernhard Graf, he hinselve is a technical engineer. Together we have five children, Bernhard's two children already live on their own in Vienna, mines are 12,14,17 and live with us in Neulengbach. Bernhard and I we both enjoy doing handcrafts. Our house is full of our products. We are glad to live near to Vienna to use all the culture offerings. For we are very interesting in good music, we find a lot of offers there. We have a cat and a rat. I would travel with my three children, maybe with a friend of Felix. (Moritz, 17, from Newseeland). Bernhard would stay in our caravan in another place. (He has to work the time of our holidays.)


Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?


Only ten minutes to go you can reach the old city of Neulngbach with a lot of houses from the middle age. There you find all shops you need. Twelf minutes to reach the train to vienna. In 25 minutes you arrive at the border of vienna by car. Round the house are soft mountains, a trekking trail is passing our house. An old castle is on one of the hills, you can see it by looking out of a window. We do not live in a touristic aria, but the high mountains, the famous "Wachau" by the river danube are not far away. A small lake can be easily rechached, also a bath for swimming directly in our small city.(7000 inhabitants)

También te puede gustar