Lovely family home close to beach and all Melbourne has to offer

Lovely family home close to beach and all Melbourne has to offer

Alison

 

Registrado

jun 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

A lovely period home in the beautiful historic bayside suburb of Williamstown. We are five minutes walk from the lovely sandy beach and only about 10 minutes from the city centre.

The house has four bedrooms, a large lounge and dining area, and a well appointed kitchen, including an AGA - it can get chilly in winter! We also have a large studio in the garden which is used as an office, so we have broadband throughout the property.

We have a very large garden with swing set and trampoline, and use of 7 seater car is available.

Williamstown is a beautiful bayside suburb full of lovely Victorian and Edwardian architecture. It has a true village atmosphere with all local amenties very handy - local shops just around the corner, as well as many cafes to experience the latte society. It is in a great location as it is on the bay and only minutes from the city. There are trains and buses to the city and travelling by car anywhere is Victoria is easy as a main freeway is very near.

Access is easy to the Great Ocean Road with its wonderful surf beaches the fabulous Victorian wineries, as well as the High Country Victoria's ski fields are and where 'Man from Snowy River' was filmed.

We are a professional couple with two children - a daughter who is 12 and a son who is 5.
I am from England but came over to Australia about 20 years ago.

We enjoy travelling and have family around the world. Use could be made of our, surfboards, bikes and camping equipment.

We are keen to live back in the UK for about a year, preferably in the West Sussex area, in 2009.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar