3 minutes from Perth CBD Western Australia. Heritage cottage built in the 1920's lovingly restore

3 minutes from Perth CBD Western Australia. Heritage cottage built in the 1920's lovingly restore

Mike

 

Registrado

ago 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

3 bedroom 2 bathroom home 3 minutes from CBD close to train, airport, Swan river and all essential amenities. Built in the 1920's, this heritage cottage is ideal for a couple or family wanting to explore or be close to relatives in Perth or Western Australia. Cottage is undergoing extensive restoration and will be completed late 2008. We are prepared to consider any area in Yorkshire. (Will post some photos soon, nearly completed, looking lovely, just polishing the floors).

Suburb close to the CBD, taking about 3 minutes by car, 5 minute walk to train, close to all amenities. We walk to the river and often take the 5 km bridges walk. We have lived in Victoria Park for 17 years and enjoyed an idealic lifestyle, that is safe and quite.


We are Mike. Les and three children Laura, Charlotte and Jack all originally from Yorkshire and are keen to spend some time back there. We have made a couple of trips in the last 5 years and have enjoyed York (most recently staying in Acaster Malbis).

We are keen to hear from couple or family wishing to experience Perth and Australia from late 2008 and for short or long term exchange. We would ideally like to have an extended stay in York or surrounding area (12 mths would be lovely). The cottage called (Beaumaris) is our second home and is adjacent to our family home in the same street, so we can be quite flexible on exchange etc.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar