Near new home, a/c close to beach/golf/shops/transport/ beautiful well cared for and presented

Near new home, a/c close to beach/golf/shops/transport/ beautiful well cared for and presented

Terry

 

Registrado

jun 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a beautiful quite area, close to shops, we are very house proud and prefer the same, we have great quite neighbourhood, we have two cats and tropical fish, the cats are treasured house cats, and will be in the home, we are hoping to find another cat lover who will look after our girls and we look after there cats as our own, only cat lovers please it is there home as well. We have a fully enclosed back area, we can provide fold up beds for two more if required only requirement we have is the house is left in the same condition we left it in, we will leave a meal cooked for you for your first night, and hope that you will respect and treat our home as your own. It is a non smoking home, for arrival there is the train from the air port to our suburb. We can provide a cleaner for the house, this option is available at your expense of course. There will be a computer with broadband access available.

We are lose to shops approx 4 klm to major shopping complex five minutes walk to corner store, parks nearby, close to public transport to get to airport domestic or international, churches nearby, close driving distance to beautiful Bribie Island, golf and swimming. We are close enough to drive to Australia Zoo, Sea World, Gold Coast or Sunshine Coast, Movie World, Wet and Wild etc. We find that we are in the middle of the most beautiful part of Australia and hope that you will get a chance to come and see for yourself our sights and fantastic climate. We have a beautiful tropical back garden area, with fresh vegetables growing, so you will be able to have fresh herbs, and some garden produce to enjoy.

There will be only Terry and myself for the first four weeks or so, during this time we will be awaiting the birth of our surrogate baby, which is due christmas day, this child has been the child of our dreams so we will be bringing our precious new born home with us, We hope to find accommodation on the north shore Auckland area for the duration of our stay. We believe this baby is a gift from god and look forward to it with so much joy. For the last few weeks of our stay we will of course have a new born, our hobies are reading, movies, mine are quilting, knitting and we are active members of our local church. We are a middle aged couple who enjoy each others company and the quite simple life, non drinkers or smokers.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar