Family Home in Beautiful Garden City in Queensland, Australia

Family Home in Beautiful Garden City in Queensland, Australia

Rachael

 

Registrado

jun 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a recently renovated 5 bedroom home in the well known "Garden City" of Toowoomba. The home offers a large fully equipped kitchen and dining area as well as a living room and formal lounge room with fireplace. The house is fully airconditioned and has ceiling fans throughout. They are rarely used as the climate here is moderate in terms of traditional Queensland summers and the town offers lovely seasonal weather. The back yard is fully fenced and leafy with plenty of play things for children to explore. There is an above ground swimming pool which requires very minimal maintainance. We have a cat and a dog who can be housed elsewhere or if you are willing to look after them can be left in their own home. The house is situated on a lovely street which has access to several parks within walking distance - one across the road. The neighbours are freindly but still keep to themselves so you won't be bothered at all. There are heaps of churches within the city and Toowoomba is the town that holds the Australian Gospel Music festival yearly at Easter. We are a family of 6. A Dad, Mum and 4 lovely well behaved children. We have great respect for people and their belongings and will treat your house in this manner. We are wanting to experience the UK while we are young and to work as a teacher and electrician while travelling. Being able to spend time in the UK will help us decide if we would like to stay permanently.


Our neighbourhood offers may parks and lovely leafy tree lined streets. Our house is situated in a handy area of town and is within walking distance of shops and schools. The city truely comes alive when the flower festival is on and many gardeners show off their designs. There is plenty of night life with lots of clubs and pubs but just as many family orientated restruants to enjoy. Being on top of a large mountain is also great as there are many lovely views to appreciate.


My husband and I are the proud parents of 4 lovely children ranging in ages from nearly 2 to nearly 11. The children are our life but we also enjoy spending time together and working in our chosen professions of electrician and primary school teacher. My husband has a dual passport so we are able to spend some quality time in the UK without time restraints.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar