stay in our centrally located garden apartment close to all the sights and the best beaches!

stay in our centrally located garden apartment close to all the sights and the best beaches!




mar 2008

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is 2 bedroom apartment on the ground floor of a small apartment block. It features a front and a rear courtyard, which thanks to Sydney's mild climate can be enjoyed all year around. The apartment features an open plan kitchen equipped with electric stove and dishwasher and open living and dining room which opens onto the from courtyard.
Both bedrooms have direct access to the rear courtyard. Thanks to the tall and wide windows, the apartment is always flooded with light. The bathroom features a shower and bath tub. The laundry is equipped with washing machine and dryer.
The main front courtyard features a self-irrigation system, a landscaped garden, an outside dining table that seats 6 people and a BBQ.
The underground garage fits one car and has good storage space.

Our apartment is centrally located in Cremorne, on Sydney's Lower North Shore. It's close to a main bus route that takes you to either the city or the main Northern beaches. The bus ride to the city and all the harbour sites (Opera House, Bridge, etc...) is 10 minutes. Despite being so central we're also surrounded by green areas, beautiful parks and one of the best secluded city beaches is just 15 minutes walk or 5 minutes drive from our apartment.
It is very convenient is you want to experience Sydney at its best, enjoying the city/urban life and the laid-back beach life. Our area is very safe and family-friendly.

Myself, Sara and my partner Simone live in this apartment and the two of us would be taking part in the exchange. We are both Italians and moved to Sydney from Milano 3 years ago. We're both professionals. I work in the fashion industry as an editor and consultant, whilst Simone directs an import/export and consultancy firm. I'm 28 years old, whilst Simone is 29.
We love our home and have been taking good care of it since we bought it 2 years ago, so we would pay the same care and attention to every home we visit and reversely expect the same from guests in our home.



Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar