Modern Apartment in Sydney with Sweeping Harbour Views - including the world famous Opera House

Modern Apartment in Sydney with Sweeping Harbour Views - including the world famous Opera House

Nicholas

 

Registrado

may 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Modern apartment in the centre of Sydney - adjacent to Hyde Park, and views towards the Harbour and Opera House. The apartment is located on level eight of a 13 storey building. There is a building concierge during business hours. The apartment is approximately 6 years old and very modern in it's design. The apartment includes moveable walls to make seperate rooms, European appliance kitchen and spacious bathroom.

The apartment features:
- ducted air conditioning
- state of the art home theatre system
- satellite television (cnn, fox, bbc etc)
- highspeed broadband Internet
- electric keyboad for the musically inclined!
- small balcony with chairs and table

There is a also small gymnasium in the building which is free to use for building residents.


The neighbourhood is extremely vibrant - located on the fringe of the Eastern Suburbs trendy cafes, restaurants and bars. Oxford Street -famous for the world renowed Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras is just around the corner.

The Opera House and Harbour Bridge are an easy 20 minute stroll, museum, downtown shopping, theatres and the cbd are less than a 10 minute walk.

The Royal Botanic Gardens, amazing swimming pools and Hyde Park are within a few minutes of the apartment.

I am a single 34 year old professional - originally British but now living in Australia. I have lived equally in the UK, Papua New Guinea and Australia. I am feeling it is time to see different parts of the world before I get too old!

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar