Central family home 10 minutes to centre of Sydney in popular cafe neighbourhood

Central family home 10 minutes to centre of Sydney in popular cafe neighbourhood

Chris

 

Registrado

jun 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Delightful 3 bedroom home set on 300 metres squared with good sized rear garden very close to centre of Sydney in popular Italian district 1 block from cafes, shops, delicatessans, cinema, bookshops etc. Extremely well located with plenty of public transport to centre of town. Use of car available (Mazda Tribute SUV - great for off road exploring).

Leichhardt is an old, historic Sydney suburb located close to Sydney Harbour within easy distance of Sydney CBD - 10 Mins. Extremely popular for its cafe's, bars, Italian restaurants, cinema, bookstores and diverse cultures and people. Great local shopping and quick access to centre of town. This part of Sydney provides an excellent base from which to explore. It's also close to the Bay Run which is an 8km walk around Iron Cove Bay on Sydney Harbour. The Blue Mountains are only 50 minutes by car; the northern beaches 30 minutes away; Art Galleries, Museums and historic tourist zones are all within 10 minutes drive.


We are a professional couple. Ruth is a singer and teacher and runs a small business teaching music to young children under 5. Chris is a Project Manager with one of Australia's largest banks. We have two small children; a girl aged 2 and a boy aged 6 months, as well as a pet dog that enjoys the local amenities. Our interests are diverse so the house is full of musical instruments (piano, guitar, drums, etc), some interesting artefacts from other trips, and loads of books for endless reading. Languages spoken apart from English include fluent Portuguese and intermediate Italian and Spanish.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar