A family home in a quiet location 5 kms from the famous Sydney beaches & close to transport

A family home in a quiet location 5 kms from the famous Sydney beaches & close to transport

Philip

 

Registrado

nov 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom federation style house which is 8 years old.

We have a newly landscaped garden with lighting and water feature. You can cook on the outdoor gas BBQ and eat undercover outside and feel like you are in a tropical wonderland!

The house is fully appointed with a new kitchen including dishwasher & microwave. We have a 130cm rear projection TV complete with Cable TV (over 30 channels). We also have reverse cycle air conditioning and a lockable garage.

You will not be disappointed at your Sydney beach retreat!! Enjoy your holiday.

The property is situated in a leafy, safe and quiet location on a private battleaxe block (set back from the street). We are 5 minutes by car to the closest Sydney beach or why not take a 30 minute level walk through 3 parks to the beach. There are a vast array of restaurants located within 5 minutes drive from our house. Public transport by bus is 100 metres from our door.

The house is very centrally located. We are a 20 minute drive to the centre of the city. We are very close to all the famous Sydney beaches ie. Manly Beach is 10 minutes by car. There are also many bushwalks you can do from our front door.


We are a family of 4. We have 2 small children, my wife and myself. We love travel and exploring new places together. We speak English but are happy to have adventures in countries where we have to communicate in other ways.

I have a business and my wife works part time. The children are at school.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar