Stay In Beautiful French Provintial Terrace 15 min drive from Sydney Harbour Bridge and Bondi Beach

Stay In Beautiful French Provintial Terrace 15 min drive from Sydney Harbour Bridge and Bondi Beach

Annette

 

Registrado

mar 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are a large family living in the heart of Sydney. Dad is a Doctor, Mum is a Nurse and professional Nanny. We have 5 daughters, 2 dogs and a Grandma! Our home is very family orientated and "user friendly".

The house is a 3 story 107 year old French Provintial Terrace that has been bautifully renovated. We are a spiritually alternative family and our home reflects this with lots of old woods and persian cusions. We have a huge courtyard covered with Vine in very French style and a BBQ for lazy evening meals. Our home is located 15mins drive from The Sydney Harbour Bridge Opera House and Bondi Beach. Shopping village with all your grocery needs is a 2 minute walk and public transport to anywhere in Sydney is also 2 min walk from the house.
Master Bedroom has Queen bed, and is beautifully decorated in Balinese Style. It has a balcony to sit and enjoy the moonlight.

Second bedroom has 2 single beds and a roll under bed. It is decorated for our 11 and 12 year old little girls. This room also has Plasma TV, Cable and Computer. (24 hr Internet Access)

Lounge/Living area has a large lounge that converts to a double bed.

Living area has 125in Plasma TV with full cable access
Internet is 24hrs access
Bicycals for 2 adults and 2 children available

Grandma, and eldest daughter will be in the home with the dogs during your family stay to assist you with anything you may need.


Our Neighbourhood is quite busy and you can walk to the city in 30mins. Public transport to anywhere is at the door. There are lots of young families in our street, yet you are 10min walk to the famous Oxford Street Sydney where the famous Mardi Gras Parade in held each March. Sydney's famous Centennial Parklands is 15 mins walk and is an Oasis in the city. You can go Horse Riding here if you wish. Our home wecomes anyone, gay or straight, families or couples.

We are a Professional couple, Doctor (Medical) and Nurse/ Professional Nanny/Childcare worker. Dad speaks French and German and lived in France for a year to study his MBA Our two youngest daughters ages 11 and 12 wil be travelling with us. We love all aspects of life and our family is super fun and active

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar