Surfing, golfing or bushwalking? or enjoying our wonderful Sunshine Coast location this is for you.

Surfing, golfing or bushwalking? or enjoying our wonderful Sunshine Coast location this is for you.

Mervyn

 

Registrado

dic 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our brick and tile single storey home offers two airy bedrooms both with queen size beds, one with ensuite and WC. Bathroom and sep WC. Large office with computer and broadband. Open space Kitchen, dining, lounge room. Garden room with own dining, sitting and TV area. Double garage, Late model Ford Falcon available. Reverse cycle Air Con for cooling and heating. All modern facilities you would expect.

Our home is central to the Sunshine Coast tourist area of Queensland which extends about 50km along the Coast from Noosa in the North to Caloundra in the South. We are about 95 km North of Brisbane. The Gold Coast area is a further 70 km south of Brisbane. We are about 5km from the coastal surf beaches and the commercial centre of Maroochydore. Our area has several golf course and most other sporting facilities. Plenty of Clubs, pubs, restaurants. Bushwalking, fishing, and all those things that tourist love, including the well known Crocodile Hunter Steve Irwin's Australia Zoo. Good highways and railway both North and South.
Railway though is about 12 km from our home.

We are an active retired couple in our 70s with management and teaching backgrounds. We have travelled quite a bit some years ago but not recently. We are not experienced in home exchange but another couple in our street have had exchanges over several years and have had great experiences so we thought we would give it a try. We wish to visit England and take in a canal trip in Europe in 2008. These canal trips operate from May to August so we are flexible within the April to September and we are flexible on the total period. It will depend on negotiations with our exchange party. We have golf clubs and bowls available if needed. Friendly neighbours and a daughter living 5 km away will be a helpful guide for our exchange party.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar