Fish, kayak from back yard, short stroll to pristine beach, 15minutes Byron Bay, rainforest walks

Fish, kayak from back yard, short stroll to pristine beach, 15minutes Byron Bay, rainforest walks

Jan

 

Registrado

dic 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Modern, brick 3 bedroom home with office and internet. Backs on to great fishing and kayaking canal lake. Quiet 6000 people town with renowned golf club. Close to Byron Bay and 42 little villages which make up Byron Shire. We are a retired coouple with a stumpy tailed cattle dog.
Check out my website Byron Zone. We are in Ocean Shores.

http://byron-zone.blogspot.com/
byron-zone


It's a sl;ice of heaven and because we have only a few chalets for tourist accomodation, it's a well kept secret. You can fish and crab at the back fence (child proof fence). It's a short walk to the same beach as Byron Bay, (look at website). You can ride our bikes to the growers market every Tuesday and enjoy fresh organic produce and antibiotic free meats such as kangaroo, buffalo etc. We have a Country Club, Tavern, cafes and a great beach restaurant Pippies, named after the pippies you pick up at the beach. These are great bait for surf fishing.

The many little villages have great charm and unique appeal. Shopping is quite special and every weekend there are local markets, each again has a different appeal. Pristine rain forest is in the hinterland, the hills and mountains providing a backdrop. Read about the Caldera on Byron Zone.

My husband & I are retired. I was a teacher and my husband a public servant working in the environment/land care area. We have two adult children living in the city of Brisbane, 90 minutes drive from here. We are 30 minutes from the Gold Coast airport and cheap flights can take you to other cities.

We have a very loving and gentle natured stumpy tailed cattle dog which we would be happy to leave here and look after your pets in exchange.

Our neighbour is also joining so two families could exchange if that was suitable.

We live in a cul-de-sac with fantastic neighbours.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar