Fremantle beach house, easy walk to ocean and Fremantle town centre

Fremantle beach house, easy walk to ocean and Fremantle town centre

penny

 

Registrado

feb 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are a family of 6 and live in a gorgeous house near the beach in sunny Fremantle. The house itself was built in the 1890s out of weatherboard and has unusual pressed tin interior walls. The old part of the house includes a veranda, two bedrooms and two receptions rooms one of which has a wood burning stove. The newer part of the house includes 2 bathrooms, two bedrooms and a living area upstairs which we use as a children's playroom, a balcony and a kitchen that opens onto an outdoor dining area and garden. In the front garden we have an above ground pool.

South Fremantle is a charming suburb filled with groovy shops, cafes, art galleries etc. Chester Street is a quiet street a short walk to the supermarket, the beach and has a free bus service into Fremantle that leaves from a nearby street. The climate in Perth is hot and sunny in the summer (November to March) and cool but often still sunny in the winter. The train from Fremantle takes you into Perth and the beach suburbs of Cottesloe, Claremont etc. There are lots of families and a lovely primary school just across the road where 3 of our children currently attend.

My husband and I are both English and we would love to spend a year in England so our children can experience British culture and some time with their Grandparents, cousins etc. My husband has a IT company and I am an opera singer. We have 3 children 8,6 and 5 and another due in April. We are looking for a long term exchange from September 2009 for 6 months to a year.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar