3bed 2 bath house in cul de sac nicely furnished and close to lovely beaches

3bed 2 bath house in cul de sac nicely furnished and close to lovely beaches

Joyce

 

Registrado

dic 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 3
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

3 bed 2 bath house lovely decor and very clean and comfortable. Lots of room. Large kitchen and family room, very bright and comfy. Formal dining room together with lounge at front of house. Master bedroom at front has its own en suite, with shower and toilet. Two other bedrooms at rear share the other bathroom, which is spacious and has shower, bath, basin. Toilet is adjacent. At the rear of the house is a sun room with a three piece suite, and lots of books to read. We have a laptop and a really good television with foxtel. But would need to negotiate on the use of these things. TV also in Master bed and formal lounge.

Our house is at head of a cul de sac, and is consequently quiet. We have lovely gardens, front and back. Most of the rear garden is under shade. There is wooden table and chairs, and a gas barbeque. Our neighbours are great. We are within walking distance of a small neighbourhood shopping centre. The city centre is about 5 mins away by car and their are most types of shops there. By the time we swap the train service will be operational to Perth City (about 40 mins) very cheap.If anyone likes the beach we have several very nice beaches within easy reach.

We are both retired and would like to find like persons to swap with. There are many English families here and we feel that there may be grandparents who would like to spend time near to their families, or maybe just to explore this lovely part of Australia. Our daughter lives in Albany, way down on the South coast, we have one daughter in Cornwall UK. We are quiet, love to read, swim and to visit family and friends and visit heritage houses.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar