Large family home in rural setting on 15 acres with own walking track and native bird feeder.

Large family home in rural setting on 15 acres with own walking track and native bird feeder.

Ms

 

Registrado

may 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Large timber high set 4 bedroom home on 15 acres in peaceful rural neighbourhood surrounded by large acreage residents in sunny Queenland. Built in robes and ceiling fans in each room and fully security screened with airconditioning and gas heating. Lovely furniture throughout with seperate lounge and dining rooms. Gas stove and hot water. Tank water with 2 large Water Tanks. 3 car lock up garage. Carpeted throughout. Large barbecue in outdoor area. Very spacious comfortable home. TV, DVD and video available. Pictures to be added soon. Phoyos look dry as currently in drought conditions but expecting a wet winter so should be green again by end of the year.

Calm and peaceful rural setting surrounded by large lot acreages. Easy access by bitumen road within 30 mins of Brisbane CBD and 60 mins to Toowoomba or Esk. Can drive to station and travel by train to Brisbane. Large shopping centre 20 mins drive away. Native birds and possums attend the property bird feeder daily and walking tracks on property but within walking distance to Pine Mountain Bush Reserve where many more bush walks are available. Kangaroos and bush turkeys can be seen in area. Photo with children and kangaroos was taken at Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary 20 mins drive away. Rarely see neighbours but friendly. Neighbourhood watch area so very safe. Visitors will need to hire car whilst here but large garage available for parking. Two hours drive to Gold Coast beaches and attractions.
Ballroom dancing every Saturday night with live band in hall at Marburg 20 mins drive toward Toowoomba. People very friendly.

Love living in this setting. Have lived here for 11 years now. Currently completing degree in Psychology this year and working full time as Fleet Account Rep. Need a lovely holiday. Children have grown and married and now have 7 grandchildren who love to visit. Share house with old indoor cat but will be happy to have her sat elsewhere if necessary. Love ballroom dancing and attend large dance venue within 20 mins drive every Saturday night.
Would like to house swap for home in Scotland, England, Wales, Ireland or Canada preferably in November, December 2007 or January 2008 for four weeks. Also coming along adult son and daughter, both married with children but leaving spouse at home to look after little ones and to have holiday away with their mum. Only speak English and visited all these countreis before in 1993. All suggestions for swapping looked at. Fairly flexible at this stage.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar