Stylish new home avail around Xmas & NYE in Qld's beautiful Sunshine Coast north of Brisbane

Stylish new home avail around Xmas & NYE in Qld's beautiful Sunshine Coast north of Brisbane

Julie

 

Registrado

abr 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

This is a beautiful home which captures the light through a glass atrium in the middle of the house. 2 bedrooms + study, 2 bathrooms, and a large, well-equipped kitchen surround this, along with indoor and outdoor dining areas and a spacious living room. The home is only a year old and in immaculate condition. There is a queen-sized bed in the main bedroom, a single bed in the other room and a fold-out double sofa bed in the living area.

Friends' homes - 1 in Brisbane and 1 in Nambour (Sunshine Coast) are also available for exchange at the same time.

Quiet semi-rural neighbourhood, 15-20 minute drive from stunning Queensland surfing beaches and rainforest hinterland. Close to (Steve Irwin's) Australia Zoo. Beach and river activities, bushwalking, mountain climbing, loads of fabulous al fresco dining places... enjoy the Australian outdoor summer. Within wallking distance there is a public swimming pool and tennis courts, as well as a park.
The Sunshine Coast is a popular holiday/tourist destination.

I am a primary school teacher travelling with 2 friends (also teachers). In my 20 years of teaching I have done much travelling and am keen to experience a white Christmas. We have no children or pets and are non-smokers. We are meticulous in the care of our homes and gardens.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar