Stay in beautiful beachside town in comfortable, modern house.

Stay in beautiful beachside town in comfortable, modern house.

Lynette

 

Registrado

may 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 6
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Modern, well appointed house by the river in beautiful Noosa. House is three bedroom with study or fourth bedroom, two bathrooms and gourmet kitchen. The house has been totally refurbished to be easy maintenance and easy living. All bedrooms have queen size beds and ample robes. TV room is equipped with plasma screen and comfy chairs. Lounge room is welcoming with two large sofas and extra seating. BBQ's or outdoor living can be a choice of front verandah overlooking the river or central courtyard. Views from the verandahs are through bushland to the river. Stroll to the river to launch the canoe or a 5 minute drive (20 minute walk) to beautiful beaches and Noosa National Park where koalas can be spotted.

This area is very quiet with lots of birdlife, Australian native fauna. The river is a few minutes walk where you can launch the canoe and paddle through the peaceful waterways or fish from the banks. Public transport is a 5 minute walk, clean, safe beaches with lots of white sand are 5 minutes drive or 20 minute walk and Noosa's National Park.

My husband and I are semi-retired. We have an active life in the community with interests in golf, fitness, walks in the area and overseas, community and world issues, family and friends. We have two adult children who are working in South East Qld. Our family and friends would be joining us at different times throughout our travels. I am learning Italian at present and my husband speaks a little German.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar