Walk to beaches, cafes and parks without the hassles of Sydney

Walk to beaches, cafes and parks without the hassles of Sydney

Greg

 

Registrado

feb 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
3 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are a family of 4 who will be in Montreal for up to 8 weeks in July and August 2007 and would like to organise a house swap for all or part of this time.

Our home is a Victorian era house which was recently renovated. It has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, spacious living areas and plenty of room inside and outside. Over the street is a large park which leads down to the ocean. Within walking distance are beaches, shops, cafes, restaurants, galleries, concert hall and theatres.

We have two boys aged 6 and 14 who have the usual assortment of games and toys. We also have a small 4 door car that can be included with an exchange.

Our town, Newcastle, is the 6th largest city in Australia and is 160km north of Sydney (2hrs by car, 2.5hrs on the train). Newcastle has a reputation for great beaches and a relaxed lifestyle. We live a suburb called The Hill which is adjacent to the CBD. Check it out at http://www.visitnewcastle.com.au/visitnewcastle.asp

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar