Federation style home from the 1900's with modern extension

Federation style home from the 1900's with modern extension

Registrado

jun 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 8
3 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Being only minutes from the Sydney Harbour Bridge, Sydney CBD and Balmoral Beach this four bedroom family home is a great base for a holiday in Sydney. Transport to the city by bus is only 200m from the front door.

Our house is a beautifully renovated 1900's Federation home with a modern extension. It has four large bedrooms and a separate study and inside store room for luggage. Two of the bedrooms have Queen sized beds and the two childrens rooms have single beds, both with pull out trundle beds. There are 2.5 bathrooms and one is an ensuite to one of the master bedrooms. There is a kids play room that is equipped with a TV and buckets of toys. It has a large backyard with a trampoline and cubby house. The backyard is equipped with a Webber BBQ and outdoor table and chairs, perfect for dinner on a summers night. The house has WiFi, Apple TV for online movies, cleaner every week and a gardener.

The house is a 10 minute walk to the Neutral Bay bar and restaurant area with places to eat out during the day and at night. There are many child friendly dinning options. The area also has a supermarket, gourmet deli, health food shop, chemist and many other shops. There are also lots of kids parks within walking distance, including a bike track for scooters and kids bikes.

** We are looking for the UK for Christmas/NY 2014 for 4 weeks **

Características

Reseñas de Sarah

Como anfitrión ES: (2)

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a couple with two daughters who are 4yrs and 6yrs old

  2. Andrew works in Funds Management and Sarah in Human Resources

  3. We love travel, art, music and good wine

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

Restaurantes llenos de vida
Firefly, Neutral Bay Bar & Diner, Pony Lounge & Dining
Bares fantásticos
Local Bar, White Hart, The Mayor
Cafetería hogareña
Central Baking Company, Bar Pistevo, Charlie Lovetts
Terapia de compras
Mosman Spit Junction has all of the high street stores
Un toque de cultura
Orpheum Cinema (Art Deco)
Paseos por el parque
Primrose Park, Grasmere Park, Benelong Lane Park
Un poquito de ejercicio
Running and bush walking tracks, Fitness First
Un viajecito de un día
Balmoral Beach, Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, Sydney CBD, Darling Harbour, Luna Park

También te puede gustar