Sydney Harbour waterfront apartment, views of Harbour bridge and Opera House

Sydney Harbour waterfront apartment, views of Harbour bridge and Opera House

Jan

 

Registrado

feb 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Unique waterfront apartment with spectacular views of Sydney Harbour and the famous Taronga Zoo! Listen to lions wake in the morning whilst watching the sailboats cruise across Sydney Harbour. The apartment consists of two large bedrooms, two bathrooms with spa bath and spacious open plan living areas. Wrap around balconies of both sides of the apartment. Fireplace and airconditioning. Walking distance to local shops, ferry services, and beach. Use of car available with exchange. Internet, DVD, large screen TV, dishwasher and internal laundry. Children welcome, no smokers.

Quiet harbour side community, with numerous specialist food stores, cafes and ample shopping. Harbour beaches within walking distance, facilities for sailing, kayaking, bushwalking and swimming readily available. National park surrounds the area with may native species often seen. Sydney's famous Taronga Zoo is opposite the bay and within walking distance of the apartment. Sydney sights include, the Harbour bridge, Opera House, Darling Harbour and Botanic Gardens. Safe and secure family area. Public transport at doorstep.

Retired professional couple who enjoy outdoor activities including swimming, walking, sailing, golf and cycling. Looking to spend up to 6 months in a European destination, preferably the coast of France or Italy. We would prefer a house that can sleep up to 8 people, so that our adult children living in London can visit us at times. We are happy to supply the use of our car during the exchange.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar