Country style house located in semi-rural part of Sydney

Country style house located in semi-rural part of Sydney

Rhonda

 

Registrado

nov 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home (300sq.m) is set on 2.2 hectares of lush green lawns, cottage gardens and surrounding bushlands. It is an open plan house with large windows offering garden views from every window and a large patio area perfect for outdoor dining. We have a swimming pool, a tennis court and a small dam. There is a large new well equipped kitchen and open plan living area all furnished with country cottage furniture.

We live in a very beautiful part of Sydney, with many trees and gardens, 45 minutes drive from the centre of Sydney. We have 2 major shopping complexes within 20 minutes drive and the local village shops are just 5 minutes away. It is a quiet semi-rural area with abundant birdlife (feed the birds on our patio), and we have our own ducks and chickens. The property and its animals are looked after by my parents who live in a nearby cottage.
So just sit back and enjoy a little bit of paradise, fresh farm eggs, sheep grazing in the back paddocks and a wonderful relaxing country atmosphere. There is also a Koala and Wildlife Park 20 mins drive away where you can hand feed Koalas and kangaroos.

We are a family of 4, Steen 53 is Danish, Rhonda 54 is Australian and 2 daughters, Shanna 20 and Katrine 17. We own a retail business in Sydney selling irrigation equipment and pumps. In 2008 our daughters will be living in Copenhagen for most of the year, so in February 2008 we will travel to Denmark and we plan to also live in Copenhagen. We would like to house swap for the months of March, April, May, June and July. We are an easy going, non-smoking couple.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar