Fully renovated 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home close to Melb CBD offering fantastic lifestyle choices!

Fully renovated 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home close to Melb CBD offering fantastic lifestyle choices!

Shelley

 

Registrado

jul 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a modern, fully renovated 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom suitable for either a couple or family.

It is a period / character home with all the comforts you would expect plus an open fireplace, gas ducted heating, air-conditioning, polished floor-boards (but carpet in all bedrooms), claw-foot bath, double shower & vanity, 2 living areas and open plan kitchen / family room catching all the sun.

It has a modern fully equipped kitchen with gas stove, electric oven, microwave, dishwasher and most small appliances provided.

It also comes with a 50 inch Plasma TV, surround sound, DVD, stereo & CD player.

Upstairs is the huge master bedroom & ensuite (with double shower and vanity) and cathedral windows - which is a fantastic retreat.

It has a fully paved courtyard with an outdoor setting, which captures all the sun and has complete privacy.

It does not have a big back or front yard, which means it requires little up-keep and more time for exploring the wonderful things Melbourne has to offer !

We have 2 bikes and 1 vehicle (2004 Mazda 6 Luxury Sports) to offer as well.

Australia has a strict quarantine policy, thus pets are not an option as they would spend most time in quarantine. And please, non-smokers only.

We love our home and take great pride in looking after it. It has a lovely feel.


Our home is located 6 kms from Melbourne CBD, close to many shops & cafes, parks, river, bike & walking tracks and restaurants. We are also walking distance to Flemington Racecourse - home of the Melbourne Cup (held in November each year).

It is close to the bus stop (1 min walk) train station (6 min walk) and tram stop (2 min walk) but you probably won't need it because you can walk everywhere you need. Cafes, supermarkets, bank, post office etc are all located in a shopping strip around the corner, and a larger shopping centre is 5 minutes by car (we also offer a late model car).

We live in a lovely neighbourhood - mostly a mix of young professional couples, young families and older semi-retirees. It is a very friendly neighbourhood.

There are many fantastic day trips around Melbourne - all of which are easy to get to via close freeway access. We drive to the country (40 mins) and the beach (1 hour) often as access via freeways makes these trips very easy.


We are a married couple, 33 and 39 years old. We have 1 pre-school daughter. We are both professionals - I am a financial planner and my husband is an executive with Vodafone.

We are sensible and mature people, who are very family orientated and house-proud.

We are looking to participate in exchange somewhere close to New Plymouth as I grew up near New Plymouth and would like to return to spend some time with my immediate family who still live there (and I really miss the mountain!).

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar