2 HOUSES for exch - renovated 2br apt 15 mins Melb - PLUS 3 br beach house in sunny Australia

2 HOUSES for exch - renovated 2br apt 15 mins Melb - PLUS 3 br beach house in sunny Australia

Jennifer

 

Registrado

jun 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Large 2 bedroom (75sqm) ground floor apartment.
Recently renovated with 2 bedrooms, bathroom, toilet and washing machine, car parking. Modern kitchen with dining, open plan lounge/dining. Internet access, DVD, video, CD/stereo and LCD TV.
Shops, bakery, coffee shop etc. etc. 5 minute walk.
15 mins from the centre of Melbourne in a lovely leafy neighbourhood.

PLUS 3 bedroom beach house located at Rye on the Mornington Peninsula (ref 5028), an easy 1.2 hour drive from Melbourne.
Car available to travel between the two properties.
Email me if you would like some more photos or information about the properties.

Quiet neighbourhood very close to Melbourne city centre and attractions including art galleries, beaches, zoo, theatres and shopping.
20 minutes drive to domestic & international airports (not under any flight paths).
Car available + pushbike for exploring (see www.visitvictoria.gov.au for more information on Melbourne and Victoria).

PLUS our vacation house (Casa Violeta) located at Rye beach -just 1.2 hours easy drive (or by train if you do not drive) . The relaxed Rye bay beach is 10 minute walk from the house and the ocean surf beach is only 5 minute drive.

Family of two ('Missy' our cat is billeted with family when we travel - I only mention Missy in case you are allergic). We are professional people of good character. I am a lawyer at a large Australian Bank. My daughter Renee is a 20 yo nurse. We usually travel independently.

If you would like to get away from the cold European winter, this is a dream come true.

Between us we speak English (very well) and French (terribly :)

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar