Modern home close to beach and Steve Irwins' Australia Zoo.Sub tropical climate.1 hour to Brisbane.

Modern home close to beach and Steve Irwins' Australia Zoo.Sub tropical climate.1 hour to Brisbane.

Faye

 

Registrado

sep 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our brick home is in a quiet cul de sac.Home has many artifacts from our overseas travels.
All modern utilities.No air conditioning as it is not required.
Tropical gardes are landscaped with palm trees, orchids & shrubs to attract birds. Gardens are irrigated.
Short walk to large shopping complex. Close to art galleries,night clubs & discos, restaurants, golf course and lawn bowls clubs.Regional airport with flying club.
Beaches have life guards, surfing, wind surfing, great ocean fishing, fishing clubs.Swimming pool, Surf club ( tasty cheap meals),all clubs have poker machines.
Short drive to mountain ranges with fantastic views and waterfalls.
Climate equitable all year.
Public transport up and down the Sunshine Coast.Electric train to Brisbane, Queenslands Capitol City.
Steve Irwin's Australia Zoo is a 20 minute drive or there is a free coach from Maroochydore (where we live) to Zoo.
The Glass House Mountains are a 30 minute drive away.Magnificient views over the Sunshine Coast area.

My husband is a retired Agricultural Adviser. I am a retired Ratite Specialist. Ratites are birds which can not fly ie ostrich,emu,cassowary,kiwi and rhea.
Our hobby is travelling. To date, we have been to 43 countries,with stays around 2 months.
We have had a previous home exchange with a wonderful couple in Corona del Mar,California.
We are looking for an exchange which will allow us to experience the sight of the "Northern Lights".

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar