beautiful timber home near the beach

beautiful timber home near the beach

james

 

Registrado

ago 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a light, north facing timber home with a large deck and garden. There are two large living areas, four bedrooms and a separate studio attached to the balcony that has its own access and bathroom. The house is very well fitted out with everything to make it comfortable and with two teenage kids, it has well organised entertainment facilities and a professional size trampoline in the garden. The house is well insulated for winter and has a very efficient solar hot water system.

Margaret River is an exceptional town and the south west corner of western Australia is certainly one of the prettiest areas in the whole country. The town only has a permanent population of around 15,000 people but receives over half a million visitors a year. The combination of grand forests, superb beaches and a well developed wine industry makes it a great destination with a difference.

My wife Alex and I are both 46, we have two fantastic kids, Isy, who's 14 and Linus, who's 12. Alex is a landscape architect and I'm an as yet unsuccessful writer who disguises himself as a professional window cleaner to pay the bills. We all love to travel and had a very good swap to the uk last year. We're hoping to find a family who might like to swap with us over the xmas period through to the end of January or there about for 2-4 weeks.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar