Designer apartment in magical garden, walk to parklands and close to city. Relax in comfort.

Designer apartment in magical garden, walk to parklands and close to city. Relax in comfort.




ene 2009

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.


¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas

Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible


No disponible


Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is a delightful, comfortable downstairs apartment in double block. Friends live upstairs and would be welcoming. The apartment has two double bedrooms each with an ensuite, a large study which can also be used as a bedroom, TV area, state of the art kitchen, dining area and large lounge. Set in a stunning garden there are many spaces for relaxation and meditation.

The garden is shared with upstairs and there are sometimes events and workshops held.

Kew East is 15-30 minutes to the centre of Melbourne depending on the time of day. There are buses and trams close by. The suburb is tree lined and the house is five minutes walk from a large parkland area and close to the river.

A short distance in each direction are great shopping areas with supermarkets, speciality food stores, restaurants and cafes.Five minutes drive will take you to theatres with a good range of films.

I have recently sold and retired from a company that I established 18 years ago. Success Works is now a highly regards social policy consultancy to government and not for profit organisations. I have a strong commitment to social justice and gender equality. I co-parent an eighteen year old daughter who lives upstairs and is about to commence her university study.

I am looking forward to increasing my travel options and have travelled extensively over my life especially in my role as National President of the YWCA and have attended a wide range of women's conferences around the world including UN conferences in Kenya, Indonesia and China.



Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar