Hervey Bay, Queensland. Pole Home with Sea Views.

Hervey Bay, Queensland. Pole Home with Sea Views.

Jason

 

Registrado

may 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our pole home is a comfortable 3 bedroom home with fantastic sea views. Two storeys with a sunroom, office, laundry and garage downstairs and bedrooms, kitchen, lounge, bathroom upstairs. Both upstairs and downstairs have a large verandah. Upstairs is open plan living with a beachy style. At the back of our house there is a ramp for easy access. We have comfortable furniture and also plenty of baby gear.

We have a 2004 model Toyota Camry and 2005 Holden Rodeo 4x4 available for your use. We also have broadband internet, computer, tv, dvd player.

We will be loading photos of our house shortly.

Our house is about 2 km to the beach, which is walkable. Our neighbourhood is quiet and safe. We are located 5 minutes out of Hervey Bay, famous for its Whale Watching and Fraser Island. Hervey Bay is protected by Fraser Island so the beaches here are very calm and perfect for kids. The Esplanade at Hervey Bay has a walkway all the way along and there are plenty of restaurants and cafes. From Hervey Bay you can catch the boat to Kingfisher Bay, Fraser Island. There are direct flights from Hervey Bay to Sydney with Virgin Blue and Jet Star. Hervey Bay is 3 hours drive from Brisbane.

We are Jason (36) and Christie (26) married,with a young son, Jacob, aged 1. We have been living at Hervey Bay for nearly 4 years. We are self employed with a refrigeration and airconditioning business. Christie is also studying a Bachelor of Commerce. We are open to visiting other countries including England, Canada, Switzerland, anywhere in Europe really and we are also open to exchanges in Australia, particularly Tasmania.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar