Beutiful Quiet Location, 15 minutes drive to the Heart of Melbourne

Beutiful Quiet Location, 15 minutes drive to the Heart of Melbourne

yael

 

Registrado

oct 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Lovely almost new (2004) home, comprises living/dining area, small modern kitchen on entry level and two bedrooms (master with ensuite), toilet and a small stroge room upstairs. Complemented by enclosed private courtyard garden with BBQ area. Features includes polished timber floors, carpets in bedrooms, gas fireplace, 24hrs broadband internet, video/dvd, audio, fully furnished.


Our Home is positioned in a Beutiful Leafily quite court,
in Hawthorn East, inner-eastern suburb of Melbourne, in the state of Victoria, Australia. It is approximately 9 km of Melbourne CBD. Originally established in the 1880s with many of the historical buildings and houses still well preserved. It is located between two shopping strips on Glenferrie Road and Burke Road which is known for It's fantastic Mediterranean restaurants.
Short walk to public transportation that would lead you to the fabulous cultural entertainments of Melbourne City.

We are a young couple with 2 kids (5 & 2 years old), immigrated to Australia 4 years ago. Both of us are full time career minded, Sam is a propery valuer, working for one of the petroleum companies and Yael is a fashion designer, working for one of the largest companies in Australia. We enjoy travelling and spending time with our kids, meeting with different people and cultures. We have no pets. We speak English and French.
Our apartment is used mainly as a Serviced Holiday/Businsess Apartment, therefore the exchange could be non simultaneous.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar