Situated on the stunning Gold Coast, three minute drive to Versace Hotel, Sea World and the beach

Situated on the stunning Gold Coast, three minute drive to Versace Hotel, Sea World and the beach

Dale

 

Registrado

jun 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
3 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a modern three bedroom townhouse in the exclusive TSS area of Southport. Downstairs is a lovely open planned tiled area that has a living room, kitchen, small dining area, guest loo and laundry. Outside is two covered patio areas each leading onto a small patch of grass. Upstairs is another carpeted living area to relax and read, with a computer nook, three extra large bedrooms and two bathrooms. All with huge shady trees outside the windows. Everything is spotlessly clean and organised.

We are in a lovely, exclusive little 'pocket' just around the corner from the exclusive all boys school TSS.We are walking distance to the Ferry Road Markets. Main Beach and trendy Tedder Ave is a leisurely walking distance away otherwise a three minute drive. We live in a quite leafy suburb with all amenities on your doorstep. The Broad water, Main Beach, Versace Hotel, Sea World and Surfers Paradise are all a stones throw away. You will not be bored rain or shine as we have the best of both worlds, the sea and all it has to offer with the different islands, Broad water and the mountains with its stunning wineries and day spas. Surfers Paradise offers lovely beach side markets every Friday evening.

We are a family of four, originally from South Africa. Australia has been our home for the past 8 years. My husband is 44 and works as a sub contractor. He was born in South Africa to Italian parents who immigrated there many years ago, South Africa has a huge Italian Community amongst many others. I'm 39 and work as a Medical Aesthetician where I perform non surgical face lifts using a medical grade laser, we also offer Botox and juvederm. We have two teenagers, a daughter of 18 and a son of 16. We keep our home immaculate, the family do tease me that I have a cleaning disorder, but I do love a clean home and thankfully although the family might tease me they have followed suit. My husband loves fishing, and you will find him at the Broadwater most weekends. I love going up the mountain for coffee and shopping at the quaint unusual shops. Where we live we enjoy both worlds.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar