beautiful brick home which is inviting and confortable. It is lovely area bodering on mountains.

beautiful brick home which is inviting and confortable. It is lovely area bodering on mountains.

Di

 

Registrado

ago 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hi all. We are a family of 2 adults, 2 kids and a baby of 11 months. At present we are all busy with school, work, activities and getting out as much as possible. Our neighbourhood is quiet and close to a lot of facilities, pool, shops, trains, buses. The best part, there is Mt Nebo and Mt Glorious for beautiful BBQ's and picnic's. When it is hotter, going for a swim is great.

Our house is comfortable. It is a 3 bedroom tri-level brick house with a great big back yard. There is only one bathroom, but 2 toilets (the boys have the downstairs one). We have all the mod con's in the lounge room, kitchen. 2 garages with cars available to drive.

It is private and comfortable for all of us. i am sure who ever stays here will enjoy.

Our neighbourhood is qquiet, howver it is close to a lot of cafe's, restaurants, the train and buses run regularly. there are shopping centres with a 5 km radius and a shopping centre with 1 km for all those little things that we all forget now and again.

The mountains are very close for drives, BBQ's and picnic's. Brisbane is also close to the Gold Coast and the Sunshine Coast to visit.

Our area is very green and is great for walks.


As I am self employed. My consultancy works includes resumes, selection criteria, appllication letters and business profiles. My new side line is tender applications.

My husband has his own advertising agency, which is always diverse and interesting. Our kids are an unusual mixture. We have Quintin who is shy and a computer geek, Bridie is a extrovert who doesn't walk but jigs and runs everywhere. A natural actress. and there is the baby who is nearly crawling and is a bundle of absolute joy.

Due to a lot of travel, we do not have any pets, although we are trying to convince 'Dad' that we should have a dog. We might accidently pick one up at the RSPCA. we have chosen a name already, "Einstein', sounds good.

We try and get out to do as much as possible together, but with dancing, singing,acting, piano, claranet and athletics, there is not much time left. But we manage to get some family time.

Our passion for all of us is travel. We plan a vacation every year and this time it is to Hong King Disneyland for some fun and to have a look around. I spent quite a bit of time there in the 90's, so I am looking forward to seeing it again.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar