Surrounded by Karri forest close to award winning beaches,Wilson inlet and town.

Surrounded by Karri forest close to award winning beaches,Wilson inlet and town.

Sue

 

Registrado

feb 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 2
1 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

My home is light comfortable with 2 double bedrooms a large kitchen and dinning room. the third bedroom is an office. It has one bathroom separate toilet and laundry room. The back garden backs onto a wooded area and beyond that is a feild and then the Nornalup walking track,one of many in the area. There is reverse cycle air and heat conditioner also a log burner in the kitchen/dinner.

I live in paradise I have the best of all worlds Forest's, magnificent beaches, walks along the river or the inlet and its all no more than a stones throw from my house. Denmark is 4 hours from Perth and half an hour from Albany a very historical town, famous for its whale spotting and again its tremendous beaches. Denmark has many attractions including winery's, trout fishing, Galleries and resturants. The town of Denmak is 2mins away from me and if you wanted to visit Perth you can fly from Albany which only takes 30 mins. To veiw all of this check out the web site www.denmark.wa.gov.au/tourism/photos/frankland.html

I am in my 50s single and although I have a business in Perth I am semi-retired. My daughter her partner and grandaughter live in Denmark and would love to show you around Denmark or be a phone call away if you had any questions. I originally came from Birmingham and would idealy like to exchange with somone from there or surrounding area to enable me to catch up with family and friends I havent seen for 11 years

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar