Family Home with Pool, looking for NW5 London swap for 1 year

Family Home with Pool, looking for NW5 London swap for 1 year

Anita

 

Registrado

jun 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 5
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a quiet and comfortable home in Cromer in Sydneys Northern Beaches, only 40 minutes drive to Sydney CBD and a few minutes drive to Dee Why Beach. It is a beautiful and family orientated part of Sydney. We can offer 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with air conditioning in the living area. Our home is within walking distance to excellent public schools catering for gifted and talented children in particular.

The dining area flows out onto a huge entertaining deck & pool with nice district views. We have a BBQ and outdoor 6 seater dining table on the deck and this is where we spend most of our leisure time during summer.

We are situated in a lovely cul-de-sac with kind and helpful neighbours. We enjoy alot of bird life in our area, with cockatoos and kookaburras regularly visiting our house.

We prefer no smoking in our home which has been recently renovated with a new kitchen & bathroom. We appreciate people taking care of our home as we will do with theirs. Although we have no pets, due to our regular travelling, we love animals. We are experienced pet minders and would love to care for your pets.

Características

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a professional couple with 3 children aged 19, 17 and 8 the eldest may not be with us all the time as he has some of his own plans.

  2. Hubbie works as an IT Manager and Mum keeps busy looking after the family

  3. Looking for a LONG TERM exchange or rental in NW5 or NW3 London

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

Vecindario

Restaurantes llenos de vida
Sea Bar at Dee Why Beach
Bares fantásticos
Stella Blu or the Deck overlooking Dee Why Beach
Cafetería hogareña
Great coffee along the beachfront
Terapia de compras
Warringah Mall
Un toque de cultura
A day at The Rocks to learn about Australia's early beginnings
Paseos por el parque
Lots of lovely parks nearby for the kids
Un poquito de ejercicio
Swim at the beach
Un viajecito de un día
Catch a ferry from Manly across Sydney Harbour

También te puede gustar