Enjoyed summer all year round on Qls's Sunshine Coast

Enjoyed summer all year round on Qls's Sunshine Coast

Ann

 

Registrado

dic 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Contacto

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Pon tus fechas de viaje preferidas


Siguiente
Elige tu modo de transporte preferido
Añade un mensaje personal y envíalo

No disponible

1

No disponible

1

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de huéspedes 4
2 baños

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a comfortable 4 bedroom brick and tile house. It is a family home and thus has all comforts and amenities included. Four well behaved children mean lots of toys and sports equipment around. We have two girls aged 10 and 3 who have single beds in their own rooms. Our two boys aged 8 and 5 have single bunk beds in their room. The children share the main bathroom while the main bedroom has an ensuite with shower. We have 6 bikes available with loads of bike tracks around. One adult bike has a toddler seat included. We may be able to exchange cars, we have a 4x4(sports utility) which seats 7. The office has internet access plus fax machine. Two TV's in the house, one in either living area, one has satellite access. Our outdoor entertainment area includes trampoline, swings and an inground pool - fully fenced. We do have a 2 year old golden retreiver, 3 birds and 2 fish but we can get them looked after elsewhere.

Our house is in a quite cul-de-sac with very friendly neighbours and lots of children to play with. We are 5 minutes drive from a number of beaches, 20 minutes from Australia Zoo, home of the Croc Hunter, 1 hour from Brisbane, 1 hour from Fraser Island and 20 minutes from the Glass House Mountains. We love living here and feel we are on holidays all year around with our near perfect weather.

Our neighbourhood has plenty of parks and a shopping centre close by. Our neighbours are a mix of young families and retirees, and living in a cul-de-sac we all make sure to help each other out and look out for each other.

We are spoilt have the beach one side of us and the mountains the other and enjoy a number of sports and spending time outdoors camping.

Mick is 41 and self employed as is Ann, 39. Our four children range from 3 to 10 and are very well behaved and outgoing. They are involved in a range of activities including football, softball, swimming, rollerblaking, bike riding and dancing. The boys being boys are into their PlayStation which also includes EyeToy and SingStar. So you will find plenty of sports equipment here to keep you occupied. Mick loves fishing and you will have full use of all his fishing gear. We love camping and will let you know what are the best sites if you are interested to try it out and we all have bikes with Ann's bike having a toddler seat on it.

Características

Disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Where is it?

También te puede gustar